Corvus Education Trust

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2017-18

School term dates 2017–2018
Term or
holiday
Dates
Autumn Term 1 Wednesday 6 September 2017 –
Thursday 19 October 2017
(half term) Friday 20 October 2017 –
Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn Term 2 Monday 30 October 2017 –
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Christmas holiday Wednesday 20 December 2017 –
Thursday 4th January 2018
Spring Term 1 Thursday 4 January 2018 –
Friday 9 February 2018
(half term) Monday 12 February 2018 –
Friday 16 February 2018
Spring Term 2 Monday 19 February 2018 –
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Easter holiday Thursday 29 March 2018 –
Friday 13 April 2018
Summer Term 1 Monday 16 April 2018 –
Friday 25 May 2018
(Monday 7 May is a
Bank Holiday)
(half term) Monday 28 May 2018 –
Friday 1 June 2018
Summer Term 2 Monday 4 June 2018 –
Tuesday 24 July 2018

INSET days will be held on 4th & 5th September 2017. 3rd January 2018, 29th March 2018, the fifth day will be covered by twilight meetings.