Corvus Education Trust

Term Dates

School Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn term

  • Wednesday 4 September – Friday 18 October 2019
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Monday 28 October – Wednesday 18 December 2019
  • Christmas holiday: Thursday 19 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term

  • Monday 6 January – Friday 14 February 2020
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2020
  • Monday 24 February – Wednesday 1 April 2020
  • Easter holiday: Thursday 2 April – Friday 17 April 2020

Summer term

  • Monday 20 April – Friday 22 May 2020 (Friday 8 May is a Bank Holiday)
  • Half-term holiday: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020
  • Monday 1 June -Tuesday 21 July 2020
  • Summer holiday: Wednesday 22 July – Friday 4 September 2020

New Academic Year starts

  • Monday 7 September 2020

INSET days will be held on 2nd and 3rd September 2019. 19th December, 2nd April 2020 and 22nd July 2020.

For Academic Year 2020-2021 please click on the link for Norfolk County Council School Term Dates and Holidays  Term date calendar 2020 to 2021 (1)